forbot
USA
South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise order in Lexington
English
  • Русский
  • Українська
  • Français
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Portuguesa
  • Română
  • Magyar
  • 汉语
  • 日本語
  • 한국어
  • Nederlands
  • Việt
  • Ελληνικά
  • Suomi
  • עברית
  • Norsk
  • Svenska
Currency USD
South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise order in Lexington
Order South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise
South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise

South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise

Reconfirm the price with seller
USA, Lexington
+1(8 
Display phones
Description

Day Date (2012) Port Arrive Depart
1 Wed, Nov 7 Sydney 6:30 P
2 Thu, Nov 8 At Sea
3 Fri, Nov 9 Brisbane 8:00 A 6:00 P
4 Sat, Nov 10 At Sea
5 Sun, Nov 11 Hamilton Island 8:00 A 11:00 P
6 Mon, Nov 12 Mackay 7:00 A 4:00 P
7 Tue, Nov 13 At Sea
8 Wed, Nov 14 Solar Eclipse Cruising 6:00 A 8:00 A
9 Thu, Nov 15 At Sea
10 Fri, Nov 16 Lifou Isle 8:00 A 5:00 P
11 Sat, Nov 17 Isle of Pines 8:00 A 5:00 P
12 Sun, Nov 18 Noumea 8:00 A 5:00 P
13 Mon, Nov 19 At Sea
14 Tue, Nov 20 At Sea
15 Wed, Nov 21 Sydney 7:00 A
Contact the seller
South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise
South Pacific Islands 14 Days Cruise
View also services categories "Cruises"
for
by the goods
Your message must contain at least 20 symbols. The message must not be more than 2000 symbols.
Obligatory field is not filled
The field is wrongly filled
The field is wrongly filled
Compare0
ClearSelected items: 0